100 Years In The Past Or 100 In The Future

Today my class did a quick write called  Would You Rather Live 100 Years In The Future Or 100 Years In The Past? Here is what I wrote…

I would rather live 100 years in the past rather then 100 years in the future because it would be amazing to know what it was like in the olden days, (not just from books).  It would be an amazing experience.  It would be awesome and amazing to compare it to what we do and have now, like school, what we wear, what jobs woman can have, technology, etc.  If  I had children I would have to stay home and do all the house work and cooking.  I think I wouldn’t have a job because I don’t think woman did much jobs back then because they weren’t allowed to.  I think it would be really fun to live in the past in the olden days.

Would you rather live in the past or in the future?

 

 

One thought on “100 Years In The Past Or 100 In The Future

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *