Jump Jam

On Monday this week we did Jump Jam.  Jump Jam is when we copy off dance moves from people on the T.V.  We were practicing 2 diffrent songs that we were going to do on Monday.  I was kind of nervouse but when we did it, it was fine.  Some of the dance moves were hard to remember.  We showed the whole school and they copied us.  It was really fun!  We are practising a diffrent song this week to show next week on Monday.  I can’t wait.  

Have you ever done a dance and then showed it to heaps of people?

Do you like dancing?

2 thoughts on “Jump Jam

  1. Hey Sophie- cool to hear you are doing dances! I love it as well- and use to be in a dance group when I was at high school- we used to perform in assembly sometimes! You’ll have to ask me about it! 😄

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *